OEC - Outdoor Emergency Care Program

Dennis Zercher - ROA

717-891-9550 - (No Calls After 20:30 hrs)

dennis.zercher@nspepa.org

Woman's Toboggan Program

Leigh Linder

linder@devereux.org

Instructor Development

Brent Watts

610-587-6479

skikrazey@aol.com

Safety Advisor Program

Jennifer Rinker

484-387-8351

jenniferdrinker@gmail.com

ORM - Outdoor Risk Management 

Phil Barker
sunsetvall@aol.com

Awards Coordinator

David J. Marks
164 Royer Drive, Trappe, PA 19426
610-547-4446
awardsnspepa@gmail.com​

Medical Advisor

Adam Ray, DO

724-831-9194

adam.m.ray@gmail.com

Communication Advisor

Greg Mohr

973-945-5191

greg@gmohr.com

Advisors      Updated - 05-05-2023

Professional Program

Terry Ownes

908-500-0055

tmownes@gmail.com

Legal Council - Assistant

Andrew J. Miller

717-845-1524 x 112

amiller@mpl-law.com

Historian

Vincent Balzoni


Medical Advisor

Bill Jordan, MD

570-575-2278

cert169@frontier.com

MIST - Members Information Services Team

Web Administrator

Wolfgang Boernert

​855-SKI-NSPS (855-754-6777)

mist@nspepa.org

webmaster@nspepa.org

Legal Council

Tim Kelly

570-677-7116

tim@mattise-kelly.com

Avalanche Program

Bob Vocke

301-916-1586

bobvocke@gmail.com

Certified Program

Brant Maley

717-648-6900

skipatrol523@gmail.com

Inter-Agency Liaison (EMS)

Eric Snyder
610-487-4479
​epaemsadvisor@gmail.com

Alumni Program

Ed Conaway

443-458-5993

conawaye@comcast.net

---------------------------------------------

JOIN ALUMNI NEWS LETTER - CLICK HERE...

Nordic/Backcountry Program

Tom Kneiss


trkneiss@hotmail.com

MTR - Mountain Travel & Rescue Program

Lou Marchi

717-580-5427

loumage@aol.com

YAP - Young Adult Patroller Program

Megan Eckhart

484-239-5763

AM-Eckhart@hotmail.com

SOEC - Senior Outdoor Emergency Care Program

Chris Whitpan - chris.whitpan@gmail.com  -  610-662-2887
SOEC eMail - soec@nspepa.org

SOET - Senior Outdoor Emergency Transportation Program

Chrissy Ludka

christinel245@yahoo.com

570-881-5196