Awards Coordinator

David J. Marks
164 Royer Drive, Trappe, PA 19426
610-547-4446
awardsnspepa@gmail.com​

Medical Advisor

Adam Ray, DO

724-831-9194

adam.m.ray@gmail.com

SOEC - Senior Outdoor Emergency Care Program

Chris Whitpan - chris.whitpan@gmail.com
SOEC eMail - soec@nspepa.org

Advisors      Updated - 10-01-2021

Inter-Agency Liaison (EMS)

Dave Hayes

717-884-1153

nsp8019@gmail.com

ORM - Outdoor Risk Management 

Phil Barker
sunsetvall@aol.com

Professional Program

Terry Ownes

908-500-0055

terry.ownes@nspepa.org

Legal Council - Assistant

Andrew J. Miller

717-845-1524 x 112

amiller@mpl-law.com

Medical Advisor

Bill Jordan, MD

570-575-2278

cert169@frontier.com

Nordic/Backcountry Program

Tom Kneiss


trkneiss@hotmail.com

Communication Advisor

Greg Mohr

973-945-5191

greg@gmohr.com

Elections Chairperson

Inese Jardine
610-207-9405
inesej@comcast.net

MIST - Members Information Services Team

Web Administrator

Wolfgang Boernert

​855-SKI-NSPS (855-754-6777)

mist@nspepa.org

webmaster@nspepa.org

Instructor Development

Brent Watts

610-587-6479

skikrazey@aol.com

Avalanche Program

Bob Vocke

301-916-1586

bobvocke@gmail.com

PA License Plate Program

Howard Rosenthal

215-801-9035

drhrosenthal@verizon.net

CLICK HERE...

Historian

Vincent Balzoni


Legal Council

Tim Kelly

570-677-7116

tim@mattise-kelly.com

Woman's Toboggan Program

Leigh Linder

linder@devereux.org

Certified Program

Brant Maley

717-648-6900

skipatrol523@gmail.com

Safety Advisor Program

Jennifer Rinker

484-387-8351

jenniferdrinker@gmail.com

SOET - Senior Outdoor Emergency Transportation Program

Ron Helm

717-471-8432

ron.helm@nspepa.org

YAP - Young Adult Patroller Program

Megan Eckhart

484-239-5763

AM-Eckhart@hotmail.com

Patroller School Program

Matthew Nebzydoski

570-533-1281

manebzy@yahoo.com

OEC - Outdoor Emergency Care Program

Dennis Zercher - ROA

717-891-9550 - (No Calls After 20:30 hrs)

dennis.zercher@nspepa.org

MTR - Mountain Travel & Rescue Program

Lou Marchi

717-580-5427

loumage@aol.com

Alumni Program

Jim Cahill
610-431-2126
cahillspoi40@verizon.net

JOIN ALUMNI NEWS LETTER - CLICK HERE...