Safety Advisor Program

James M. Policelli

610-759-3267

jpolice@enter.net

Inter-Agency Liaison (EMS)

Dave Hayes

717-884-1153

nsp8019@gmail.com

Risk Management - Lift Evac

Ed Kupillas

610-826-7177 W -  484-553-6421 - Cell
​610-824-1513 W - 610-826-7723 Fax

Ekuppillas@skibluemountain.com

Legal Council - Assistant

Andrew J. Miller

717-845-1524 x 112

amiller@mpl-law.com

Historian

Vincent Balzoni


MIST - Members Information Services Team

Web Administrator

Wolfgang Boernert

908-319-2090

mist@nspepa.org

webmaster@nspepa.org

Nordic Program

Tom Kneiss


trlmeiss@hotmail.com

Alumni Program

Jim Cahill
610-431-2126
cahillspoi40@verizon.net

Communication Advisor

Greg Mohr

973-945-5191

greg@gmohr.com

Medical Advisor

Chet Smith, MD
570-856-6493

chet.smith@nspepa.org

SOEC - Senior Outdoor Emergency Care Program

Mark Leukus

717-433-4372

soec@nspepa.org

Advisors      Updated - 11/29/2019

MTR - Mountain Travel & Rescue Program

Lou Marchi

717-580-5427

loumage@aol.com

Awards Coordinator

David J. Marks
164 Royer Drive, Trappe, PA 19426
610-547-4446
awards@nspepa.org

Patroller School Program

Matthew Nebzydoski

570-533-1281

manebzy@yahoo.com

SOET - Senior Outdoor Emergency Transportation Program

Ron Helm

717-471-8432

ron.helm@nspepa.org

YAP - Young Adult Patroller Program

Megan Eckhart

484-239-5763

AM-Eckhart@hotmail.com

Woman's Toboggan Program

Inese Jardine

610-207-9405

inesej@comcast.net

Instructor Development

Brent Watts

610-587-6479

skikrazy@aol.com

Certified Program

Brant Maley

717-648-6900

skipatrol523@gmail.com

PA License Plate Program

Howard Rosenthal

215-801-9035

drhrosenthal@verizon.net

Professional Program

Terry Ownes

908-500-0055

terry.ownes@nspepa.org

OEC - Outdoor Emergency Care Program

Dennis Zercher - ROA

717-891-9550 - (No Calls After 20:30 hrs)

dennis.zercher@nspepa.org

Legal Council

Tim Kelly

570-677-7116

tim@mattise-kelly.com

Avalanche Program

Rich Hartman

610-608-9553

richardhartman@verizon.net

Elections Chairperson

Matthew J. DiLoreto

717-319-1654

matt.diloreto@nspepa.org