Line Staff  -  Updated 01-05-2020

​​​​​​

Central Section - E381








Section Chief - Leigh Linder  - LLINDER@devereux.org

E102 Blue Mountain, Patrol Rep  -  Mark Miller  -  cert702@gmail.com
E077 Bear Creek, Patrol Rep  - Phil Barker - 610-513-2949 - sunsetvall@aol.com
E072 Eagle Rock - Patrol Rep - John Levkulic, john@levkulic.com
E318 Spring Mountain, Patrol Rep  - Brent Watts - 610-587-6479 - skikrazey@aol.com
E009 Valley Forge Nordic Ski Patrol, Patrol Rep - Rick Shandler - 215-327-9423 - rick@shandler.net

__________________________________________________________________


Northern Section - E378










Section Chief - Bobby Morgan - 570-470-2040 - rskimorgan@gmail.com
E087 Elk Mountain, Patrol Rep -  *  - Bob Bluff  -  570-470-0130 - bluff@ptd.net
E167 Hideout, Patrol Dir/Rep - Cathy Long - 570-470-9155 - clong@echoes.net
E089 Ski Big Bear, Patrol Director - Jim Kille - 570-470-0681- James.kille2@gmail.com

E023 Montage Mountain, WebSite - Patrol Rep - James Widenor - 570-335-0183 - jdwidenoriii@comcast.net
E003 Upper Delaware Nordic, Patrol Rep - Jim Kotz - 570-499-0752 - jimkotz@gmail.com
_______________________________________________________________________


Pocono Section -  E379









 Section Chief - Bill Andrews - 610-739-0877 - waterskiwert@yahoo.com
E333 Alpine Mountain, ( Closed 2017 )
E170 Big Boulder, Patrol Rep    Chris Schmidt - 570-242-6455 - schmidtnsp55@hotmail.com

E021 Jack Frost Mountain, Patrol Rep - Tom Csongradi  -  267-495-7380  - tacsongradi@gmail.com

E021 Jack Frost Mountain, Patrol Rep - Tom Davis - 484-560-4898 - tomdavis717@gmail.com

E048 Camelback, Patrol Rep -  Joe Hall - (570) 350-6315 - ojoe10946@gmail.com
E332 Pocono Ranchlands, Patrol Rep  - Greg Mohr - 973-945-5191 - greg@gmohr.com
E081 Saw Creek, Patrol Rep - Zach McCormack - 570-588-9329 -  zach@sawcreek.org
E114 Shawnee Mountain, Patrol Rep - Mitch Wise - 570-421-7231 Ext.237 - skipatrol@shawneemt.com

____________________________________________________________________


Southwest Section - E380 - As of 04/01/2019










​​Section Chief - Jay Thompson  -  717-658-8295  -  jthompson00@comcast.net
​                           
14300 Northern Lights Dr. Mercersburg, PA  17236

E060 Ski Liberty, Patrol Dir - Jim Chen - jchen.esq@hotmail.com
E300 Ski Roundtop, Patrol Dir - Kathleen Susor - 717-432-3794 (x3712), ksusor@skiroundtop.com

E300 Ski Roundtop, Patrol Rep - Mark Leukus - 717-433-4372 - mleukus@gmail.com

E034 Whitetail, Patrol Rep  - Ryan Barone - 586-453-3545 - ryan.a.barone@gmail.com

E034 Whitetail, Patrol Dir - Stephanee Synnott - 203-768-5800 - stephanee.synnott@gmail.com