Line Staff

Central Section - E381








Section Chief - Inese Jardine - 610-207-9405 - inesej@comcast.net 

E102 Blue Mountain, Patrol Rep  -  Nick Schaefer - 610-657-8703 - nschaefer@schaeferindustries.com
E077 Bear Creek, Patrol Rep  - Phil Barker - 610-513-2949 - sunsetvall@aol.com
E072 Eagle Rock, Patrol Rep - Sean Crawford - 570-233-5412 - seanc35@ptd.net
E318 Spring Mountain, Patrol Rep  - Brent Watts - 610-587-6479 - skikrazy@aol.com  
E009 Valley Forge Nordic Ski Patrol, Patrol Rep - Rick Shandler - 215-327-9423 - rick@shandler.net

__________________________________________________________________


Northern Section - E378









Section Chief - Bobby Morgan - 570-470-2040 - rskimorgan@gmail.com
E087 Elk Mountain, Patrol Rep         Danny O'Rourke - 570-470-9155 - dano@nep.net   
E167 Hideout, Patrol Dir/Rep - Cathy Long - 570-470-9155 - clong@echoes.net
E089 Big Bear at Mast Hope Rapids, Patrol Rep - Gerald Dulay - 570-253-5175 - dulayjerry@yahoo.com
E023 Montage Mountain, Patrol Rep - James Widenor - 570-335-0183 - jdwidenoriii@comcast.net
E235 Tanglwood , Patrol Rep - ( Closed 2008 )
E003 Upper Delaware Nordic, Patrol Rep - Jim Kotz - 570-499-0752
_______________________________________________________________________


Pocono Section -  E379









 Section Chief - Tony Alber - 267-372-2586 - tony0823@comcast.net
E333 Alpine Mountain, ( Closed 2017 )
E170 Big Boulder, Patrol Rep    Chris Schmidt - 570-242-6455 - chriss@jfbb.com

E021 Jack Frost Mountain, Patrol Rep - Bob Evraets - 610-730-6204 - bobevraets@yahoo.com

E021 Jack Frost Mountain, Patrol Rep - Tom Davis - 484-560-4898 - tomdavis717@gmail.com

E048 Camelback, Patrol Rep        -  Rich Messina - 609-306-5201 - rjamjet@aol.com
E332 Pocono Ranchlands, Patrol Rep  - Greg Mohr - 973-945-5191 - greg@gmohr.com
E081 Saw Creek, Patrol Rep - Perry Sherman - 570-588-7751 - perrys@easternalarm.net
E114 Shawnee Mountain, Patrol Rep - Mitch Wise - 570-421-7231 Ext.237 - skipatrol@shawneemt.com

____________________________________________________________________


Southwest Section - E380









Section Chief - Robert Wohlschlegel - 717-701-1101- wolfybob@hotmail.com
E060 Ski Liberty, Patrol Dir - Steve Sobolewski - 301-440-3089 - sobobiker@aol.com
E300 Ski Roundtop, Patrol Dir - Mark Kendrick - 443-677-8611 - markk@cmsi-biz.com
E034 Whitetail, Patrol Dir - John Latimer - 301-797-5504 - john.latimer@ksiinc.com

E034 Whitetail, Patrol Rep  - Ryan Barone - 586-453-3545 - ryan.a.barone@gmail.com